Harbin Facts

Harbin Ice Festival 2020 Activities and Events

More than 100 activities and events will be held in Harbin city for celebrating the 36th Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival in 2020. The activities and events fall into several categories, namely ice and snow tourism, ice and snow culture, ice and snow fashion culture, ice and snow trade, and  ice & snow sports. The activities and events for ice and snow tourism including the 21st Harbin Ice and Snow World, 32nd Harbin China Sun Island International...

Read More